HOME

 

Member Directory

Contractor Members: Industry Partners:

David Electric
Amanda-Toft David
2241 Dolores Way
Carbondale, Co 81623
970-704-9413 phone
970-704-95117 fax
alee.david@davidelectric.us 

Electrical Outfitters, Inc.
Chad Eggleston, President
1500-A Devereux Road
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-945-5793 phone
970-945-8279 fax
tiffany@electoutfitters.com
www.electoutfitters.com

Encore Elecrtric
Pete Palmgren
2107 West College Ave
Englewood, CO 80110
303-934-1234 phone
dale.weis@encoreelectric.com
www.encoreelectric.com

Flatops Electric Inc.
Steve Hiscock, Owner
3720 County Rd 214
Silt, CO 81652
970-876-5520 phone
970-876-5520 fax
flatops@sopris.net
www.flatopselectric.com

Licos Electric LLC
Federico Valenzuela
609 Alder Ridge
New Castle, CO 81647
970 456 7070
licoselectric.2009@gmail.com
www.licoselectric.com

Littell Electric
Gary Littell
7800 Highway 82 #203
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970 429 8357 Phone/Fax
office@littellelectric.com www.littellelectric.com

New Electric, Inc.
Jay VanVoorst, President
P.O. Box 957
Avon, CO 81620
970-949-4651 phone
970-949-5354 fax
Jay@newelectriccolorado.com

RA Enterprises
Chris Broadhurst
5317 County Rd 154, ste 201
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970 945 6500
970 945 0500
chrisb@raelectric.com

Reeves and Sons, Inc
P.O. Box 1198
Silt, CO 81652
970 -876-0545 phone
970 876-0546 fax
kamehl@reeveselectric.com

Shaw Electric Inc.
Karen and Gary Shaw Owners
PO Box 1451
Avon, CO81620
970 926 3358 phone
970 926 3358 fax
karenshawvail@gmail.com
dsshawelectric@gmail.com

Sunwest Electric Inc.
John  Tikunoff
110 Park Ave.
PO Box 1419
Aspen, CO 81612
970 319 9264
johnt@sweAspen.com
www.sweAspen.com

Walker Electric Inc.,
Clint Hostettler, Owner
1413 Airport Rd
P.O. Box 867
Rifle, CO 81650
970 625 5192 phone
970 625 1977 fax
www.walker-electric.com
clint@walker-electric.biz


All-Phase Electric Supply
5392 County Road 154
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-945-6204 phone
970-945-5403
tjneal@all-phasegs.com

CED
Rob Pahls, Manager
6420 County Road 335 #D
New Castle, CO 81647
970-984-2225 phone
970-984-3326 fax
rpahls@cednewcastle.com

CET and Associates
Doug Cuneo
4704 Harlan Street
Ste #300
Denver, CO 80212
303-758-5530
www.cetandassociates.com
doug@cetandassociates.com

Neil Garing
Jim Nadon
201 Centennial Drive
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970 945-9111 phone
970 945-2350 fax
treece@neil-garing.com

QED Electric Supply
Brian Main
1440 Winters Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970 244 9500 phone
www.qedelectric.com

Valley Electric Supply
Pat Steele, President
7910 Highway 82
Glenwood Springs, CO, 81601
(970) 945-8265
pat@valleyelectricsupply.net
www.valleyelectricsupply.net

   
   
 

© 2017 Western Colorado Chapter, Independent Electrical Contractors, Inc.
1500 Devereux Rd. Unit B, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601 (970) 945-1079

Website designed and maintained by Elyse Hutchinson Design.