1500 Devereux Rd. Unit B Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 945-1079
wciec@qwestoffice.net

Member Directory

Western Colorado Chapter of the National Organization of Independent Electrical Contractors.

Contractor Members:

Astra Electrical Technologies
Jose Erich Rascon 
PO Box 1930 
Carbondale, Co 81623
970.948.6650
jerascon@atraelectrical.com

Big Bear Electric Inc.
Rudy Martinez
P.O.B. 9221
Leadville, CO 80461
970.390.9221 phone
719.486.7240 fax
bigbearelectric@earthlink.net

David Electric
Amanda-Toft David 
2241 Dolores Way
Carbondale, Co 81623
970.704.9413 phone
970.704.95117 fax
alee.david@davidelectric.us

EC Electric
Dustin Riddle
2535 West Pinyon Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81505
970.241.3302 phone
970.241.2992 fax
driddle@ec-electric.com
www.ec-electric.com

Electrical Outfitters, Inc.
Chad Eggleston, President
1500-A Devereux Road
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970.945.5793 phone
970.945.8279 fax
tiffany@electoutfitters.com 
www.electoutfitters.com

Encore Elecrtric
Pete Palmgren
7125 W. Jefferson Ave #400
Lakewood, CO 80235 
303.934.1234 phone 
pete.palmgren@encoreelectric.com
www.encoreelectric.com

Flatops Electric Inc.
Steve Hiscock, Owner
3720 County Rd 214
Silt, CO 81652
970.876.5520 phone
970.876.5520 fax
flatops@sopris.net
www.flatopselectric.com

Keystone Service Group
Jerry Haskell 
P.O.B. 641
Grand Junction, CO 81502
970.250.0961 phone
jhaskell@ksgllc.net

Licos Electric LLC
Federico Valenzuela
609 Alder Ridge
New Castle, CO 81647
970.456.7070
licoselectric.2009@gmail.com
www.licoselectric.com

Littell Electric 
Gary Littell 
7800 Highway 82 #203
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601 
970.429. 8357 Phone/Fax
office@littellelectric.com
www.littellelectric.com

New Electric, Inc.
Jay VanVoorst, President
P.O. Box 957
Avon, CO 81620
970.949.4651 phone
970.949.5354 fax
Jay@newelectriccolorado.com

RA Enterprises
Chris Broadhurst
5317 County Rd 154, ste 201
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970.945.6500
970.945.0500
chrisb@raelectric.com

Royal Electric
Nicole Geraci 
P.O.B. 9768
Avon, CO 81620
970.306.9838 phone
august@royalelectricvail.com
www.royalelectricvail.com

Shaw Electric Inc.
Karen and Gary Shaw Owners
PO Box 1451
Avon, CO81620
970.926.3358 phone
970.926.3358 fax
karenshawvail@gmail.com
dsshawelectric@gmail.com

Walker Electric Inc., 
Clint Hostettler, Owner
1413 Airport Rd
P.O. Box 867 
Rifle, CO 81650
970.625. 5192 phone 
970.625.1977 fax
www.walker-electric.com 
clint@walker-electric.biz

Industry Members:

All-Phase Electric Supply
5392 County Road 154
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970.945.6204 phone
970.945.5403 
tjneal@all-phasegs.com

CED
Justin Price
6420 County Road 335 #D
New Castle, CO 81647
970.984.2225 phone
970.984.3326 fax
jprice@cednewcastle.com

Colorado Electric Supply (CES)
PO Box 5267 
Greenwood Village, CO 80155 
303.927.0177 phone 
303.790.7391 fax 
www.cityelectricsupply.com 

Randall.Birely@cityelectricsupply.com

CET and Associates
Doug Cuneo
4704 Harlan Street
Ste #300 
Denver, CO 80212
303.758.5530
www.cetandassociates.com
doug@cetandassociates.com

Keane On Safety Inc.
Melody Keane 
557 Belford Avenue 
Grand Junction, Co 81501
970.255.9234 phone
970.234.0923  cell
www.keaneonsafety.com  
melodykeane@keaneonsafety.com

Neil Garing
Jim Nadon
201 Centennial Drive
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970.945.9111 phone
970.945.2350 fax
treece@neil-garing.com

QED Electric Supply 
John Kyle
1440 Winters Ave. 
Grand Junction, CO 81501 
970.244.9500 phone
jokyle@QEDelectric.com
www.QEDelectric.com

Valley Electric Supply
Pat Steele, President
7910 Highway 82
Glenwood Springs, CO, 81601
970.945.8265 
pat@valleyelectricsupply.net 

www.valleyelectricsupply.net